Cookies are used on this website to improve your user experience. By using our website, you agree to the use of cookies
I ACCEPT >

Unser GLOCK Ökoenergie Team

Geschäftsführung

Herr
Dipl.-Ing. Dr. mont. 
Günter GIGACHER
Herr
Josef KORENJAK

Betriebsleitung

Herr
Ing. Bsc.
Franz KRAMMER

E-Mail: Franz.Krammer@glock-oeko.at

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung & Controlling

Frau
B.A. BSc. MA 
Anna-Maria KORENJAK

E-Mail: Anna-Maria.Korenjak@glock-oeko.at
Tel.: +43 2247 90300 612
Mobil: +43 664 88707481

Vertriebsleitung

Herr
Alexander PEEMÖLLER

E-Mail: Alexander.Peemoeller@glock-oeko.at
Mobil: +43 664 88707474

Qualitätsmanagement & Produktion

Herr
DI (FH)
Ulrich MAURER

E-Mail: Ulrich.Maurer@glock-oeko.at
Tel.: +43 2247 90300 675
Mobil: +43 664 88707485

Projektleiter

Herr
Wolfgang GROICHER

E-Mail: Wolfgang.Groicher@glock-oeko.at
Mobil: +43 664 88707548
Herr
Ing. 
Samuel PAULITSCH

E-Mail: Samuel.Paulitsch@glock-oeko.at
Tel.: +43 2247 90300 674
Mobil: +43 664 88656898

Einkauf

Herr
Ing.
Markus Manfred TENGG

E-Mail: Markus.Tengg@glock-oeko.at
Tel.: +43 2247 90300 678
Mobil: +43 664 88707438
Frau 
Monika RAPATZ

E-Mail: Monika.Rapatz@glock-oeko.at
Tel.: +43 2247 90300 681

Service Innendienst

Herr
Julian SILVA-MARTINZ MSc (WU)

E-Mail: Julian.Silva-Martinz@glock-oeko.at
Tel.: +43 2247 90300 673
Mobil: +43 664 88707418